Senior Staff Contacts

CHA employs approximately 70 professional and support staff from a variety of disciplines, including information technology, education, and finance. Below is a directory of senior staff contacts.


Jennifer Jackson
President and CEO
203-294-7200
Fax: 203-269-7713
jackson@chime.org


John J. Brady
CFO and Vice President, Business Planning
203-294-7201
Fax: 203-269-7713
bradyj@chime.org


Mary Cooper, MD
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
203-294-7285
Fax: 203-269-7713
cooper@chime.org


Anthony Dias
Vice President, Data Services
203-294-7317
Fax: 203-284-9318
dias@chime.org


Stephen A. Frayne
Senior Vice President, Health Policy
203-294-7280
Fax: 203-265-9910
frayne@chime.org


Kimberley K. Hostetler
Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
203-294-7290
Fax: 203-269-7713
hostetler@chime.org


James D. Iacobellis
Senior Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
203-294-7310
Fax: 203-269-7713
iacobellis@chime.org


Elizabeth Beaudin, PhD
Director, Nursing and Workforce Initiatives
203-294-7227
Fax: 203-284-9318
beaudin@chime.org


Michele R. Sharp
Director, Communications and Public Affairs
203-294-7213
Fax: 203-284-9318
sharp@chime.org


Marie Spivey, EdD
Vice President, Health Equity
203-294-7379
Fax: 203-284-9318
spivey@chime.org