Senior Staff Contacts

CHA employs approximately 70 professional and support staff from a variety of disciplines, including information technology, education, and finance. Below is a directory of senior staff contacts.


Jennifer Jackson
President and CEO
(203) 294-7200
Fax: (203) 294-7200
Jackson@chime.org


Madeleine Biondolillo, MD
Vice President, Population Health Management
(203) 294-7214
Fax: (203) 294-7214
Biondolillo@chime.org


John Brady
CFO and Vice President, Business Planning
(203) 294-7201
Fax: (203) 294-7201
bradyj@chime.org


Karen Buckley
Vice President, Advocacy
(203) 294-7259
Fax: (203) 294-7259
buckley@chime.org


Mary Cooper, MD
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
(203) 294-7285
Fax: (203) 294-7285
Cooper@chime.org


Anthony Dias, MBBS
Vice President, Data Services
(203) 294-7317
Fax: (203) 294-7317
dias@chime.org


Stephen Frayne
Senior Vice President, Health Policy
(203) 294-7280
Fax: (203) 294-7280
Frayne@chime.org


James Iacobellis
Senior Vice President of Government and Regulatory Affairs
(203) 294-7310
Fax: (203) 294-7310
Iacobellis@chime.org


Grace Napolitan
Vice President, Administration
(203) 294-7332
Fax: (203) 294-7332
Napolitan@chime.org


Michele Sharp
Vice President, Communications
(203) 294-7213
Fax: (203) 294-7213
Sharp@chime.org


Marie Spivey, EdD
Vice President, Health Equity
(203) 294-7379
Fax: (203) 294-7379
Spivey@chime.org